Name of Director	Details of Directorships in body corporates
Name: Mr. Pirojsha Adi Godrej	1) Godrej Agrovet Limited
Designation: Chairperson	2) Godrej Consumer Products Limited
DIN: 00432983	3) Godrej Housing Finance Limited
	4) Godrej Ventures and Investment Advisers
	Private Limited (Formerly known as Godrej Fund
	Management and Investment Advisers Private
	Limited)
	5) Godrej Capital Limited
	6) Godrej Industries Limited
	7) Ceres Developers Private Limited
	8) Godrej Finance Limited
	9) Praviz Developers Private Limited
	10) Karukachal Developers Private Limited
	11) Eranthus Developers Private Limited
	12) Swaddle Projects Private Limited
	13) Rock Honey Films Private Limited (Formerly
	known as Swaddle Studios Private Limited)
Name: Mr. Gaurav Pandey*	-
Designation: Chief Executive Officer and	
Managing Director	
DIN: 07229661	
Name: Mr. Nadir B. Godrej	1) Godrej Agrovet Limited
Designation: Non-executive Non-	2) Godrej Consumer Products Limited
Independent Director	3) Godrej Industries Limited
DIN: 00066195	4) Astec Lifesciences Limited
	5) Godrej Foods Limited (formerly known as
	Godrej Tyson Foods Limited)
	6) Creamline Dairy Products Limited
	7) Isprava Vesta Private Limited
	8) Isprava Hospitality Private Limited
	9) Association for Future Agriculture Leaders of
	India
Name: Ms. Sutapa Banerjee	1) Axis Capital Limited
Designation: Independent Director	2) Ideaforge Technology Limited
DIN: 02844650	3) Girnar Software Private Limited
	4) Satsure Analytics India Private Limited
	5) Eternal Limited (Formerly known as Zomato
	Limited)
	6) Polycab India Limited
	7) JSW Cement Limited
Name: Mr. Sumeet Narang	1) Sapphire Foods India Limited
Designation: Independent Director	2) Samara India Advisors Private Limited
DIN: 01874599	3) Godrej Consumer Products Limited

Name: Dr. Indu Bhushan Designation: Independent Director DIN: 09302960	1) ITC Hotels Limited 2) HDFC Securities IFSC Limited 3) Godrej Projects Development Limited 4) United Spirits Limited 5) Colgate-Palmolive (India) Limited 6) Balrampur Chini Mills Ltd 7) Swasth Digital Health Foundation 8) Apollo Healthco Limited 9) Vidhi Centre For Legal Policy 10) Nathealth Foundation
Name: Ms. Jayashree Vaidhyanthan Designation: Independent Director DIN: 07140297	Indigrid Investment Managers Limited UTI Asset Management Company Limited

^{*}Mr. Gaurav Pandey, Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director of the Company does not hold any other directorships.

Note: 1. The directorship of the directors is as on June 30, 2025.

2. The above list of directorships excludes directorships in foreign entities.